Have a question?
Message sent Close

Contact Info:

Postal Address:

Aptech Maryland Centre

Aptech Maryland Center, 332 Capital Building, By idiroko Bus stop, Ikorodu Road, Maryland, Lagos

Tel: 070-26120118, 070-26082974
E-mail:maryland@aptech-nigeria.com

Location Info:

Contact Info:

Postal Address:

Aptech Ajao Estate Center,

1/3 B, Asa Afariogun Street, off Osolo way, Ajao Estate. Lagos.

Ph: : 09037161890 , 09115015401
E-mail: ajao@aptech-nigeria.com

Location Info:

Contact Info:

Postal Address:

Aptech Isheri-Berger Center

Aptech Isheri-Berger center,  Ajilesoro bldg. complex, ogunnusi road, Ojodu Berger, Lagos

Tel : +234 7046216854
E-mail:Isheri@aptech-nigeria.com

Location Info:

Contact Info:

Postal Address:

Aptech Surulere Centre

No. 1, Teslim Balogun Street
Near Teslim Balogun Stadium, Surulere, Lagos.
Nigeria

Tel : 01-3426057, 01-2916566
E-mail: surulere@aptech-nigeria.com

Location Info:

Contact Info:

Postal Address:

Aptech Victoria Island Centre

NTA Compound, Ahmadu Bello way , Victoria Island , Lagos , Nigeria

Tel : 08178800336, 08178800337
E-mail: victoriaisland@aptech-nigeria.com

Location Info:

Contact Info:

Postal Address:

Aptech Chevron

Coming Soon

Location Info:

Contact Info:

Postal Address:

Aptech Wuse 2 Centre

3rd floor , 740 Amino Kano crescent, Wuse 2, Abuja. (Inside the compound of Spar Park n Shop near Banex plaza & opp. UBA bank)

Tel: +234 8083254623, +234 7082103291
E-mail: abuja@aptech-nigeria.com

Location Info:

Contact Info:

Postal Address:

Aptech Gwarinpa Centre

Elboogie Place, 3 Damaturu Close,
Pa Michael Imoudu Ave, Gwarinpa 900108 Opposite Kilimanjaro and Chicken Republic, Gwarimpa, Abuja.

Tel : + 234 8024155124
E-mail: gwarinpa@aptech-nigeria.com

Location Info:

Contact Info:

Postal Address:

Aptech Learning Lokogoma Center

Suite, Plot no 354, Pameec Luxury, Apo-Dutse District, opposite Sunshine Estate, Lokogoma, Abuja 961102, Federal Capital Territory

Tel : +234 8082583349
E-mail:lokogoma@aptech-nigeria.com

Location Info:

Contact Info:

Postal Address:

Aptech Port Harcourt Centre

Ewoma house, Plot 122A General Diriyai Lane, New GRA, Port Harcourt 500272, Rivers

Tel : +234 9043411110 + 234 9043411112  +234 9020677604
E-mail: Portharcourt@aptech-nigeria.com

Location Info:

Write to us: